ova

Mayor's Office of Veterans Affairs
 

DC Agency Top Menu


MOVA has moved to a new office location at 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 870 North. Please come by and see us!

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 24 times except Tue Jul 04 2017. Also includes Mon Jan 09 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017.
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm