ova

Mayor's Office of Veterans Affairs
 

DC Agency Top Menu


MOVA has moved to a new office location at 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 870 North. Please come by and see us!

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Advisory Board on DC Veterans Affairs

Name Position Email Address
Lymar Curry Board Member  
Steven Dazell Secretary stephen.dalzell@dcbc.dc.gov
Luke Dier Board Member luke.dier@dcbc.dc.gov
Dnasha Harrison Board Member  
Allieu B. Kamara, Jr Board Member  
Saif Kahn Board Member saif.khan@dcbc.dc.gov
Jamaal Lampkin Board Member jamaal.lampkin@dcbc.dc.gov
Sidney Locks Parlimentary sidney.locks@dcbc.dc.gov
Demetrius Mack Board Member demitrius.mack@dcbc.dc.gov
Daryl McLendon Board Member  
Jesse Moore Board Member  
Jacque Patterson Board Member jacque.patterso@dcbc.dc.gov
Herman Preston Board Member herman.preston@dc.gov
Victoria Pridemore Vice Chair victoria.pridem@dcbc.dc.gov
Antionette Scott Board Member  
James Sydnor Board Member  
Claudia Treadwell Board Member claudia.treadwell@dc.gov
Richard White Board Member  
Lane Williams Board Member  
Harry Wingo Chair harry.wingo@dcbc.dc.gov
Joseph A. Wynn Board Member